Skip to product information
1 of 94

Box of 12 identical macarons - WE Macaron 2024

Box of 12 identical macarons - WE Macaron 2024

Regular price $12.00
Regular price Sale price $12.00
Sale Sold out
Choose flavor
For some people, there's a flavor they just can't get enough of. For others, it's about being able to share their joy with others while no one fights for that last caramel fleur de sel macaron. Whichever situation you're in, you can solve it with our boxes of 12 identical macarons.

And the next best thing about them? We can pick and pack them faster and they are sold without any carton box!

Delivery

WE SHIP EVERYWHERE IN CANADA**

Everywhere in Canada, from Montreal to Quebec, from Moncton to Hamilton going through Brampton or Sutton, you're covered with our courrier suppliers! 

OUR CARRIERS

You will have two choices depending where you want to be delivered. The date you pick in the cart is the shipping date. You will receive your order within 1-3 business days of this date. No shipping on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. The pricing will vary from 10$ to 45$ according to the delivery location. 

FREE SHIPPING

We offer free shipping (with any delivery method available in your location) to all orders over 55$ within Quebec and Ontario*, and to all orders over 100$ anywhere else in Canada**. Yes, that offer even to the farthest reaches oeveryone deserves their macarons after all.

* Some remote regions of Quebec and Ontario are excluded from the 55$ and over free shipping offer, but are included in the 100$ and over offer. You will see if you qualify at checkout. 

** We cannot ship (at all) to extremely remote areas, because of slow delivery times.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 94

Boîte de 12 macarons identiques

Boîte de 12 macarons identiques

Prix habituel $12.00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $12.00
En vente Épuisé
Choisir une saveur

Pour certaines personnes, il y a une saveur dont ils ne se lassent jamais. Pour d'autres, c'est plutôt d'être en mesure de partager la joie alors que personne ne se bat pour le dernier macaron au caramel fleur de sel. Peu importe votre situation, vous pouvez la régler avec nos boîtes de 12 macarons identiques.


Et la deuxième meilleure chose dans tout ça? Ils sont plus rapides à emballer et n'ont pas d'emballage de carton! 

Livraison

NOUS LIVRONS PARTOUT AU CANADA**

Partout au Canada, de Montréal à Québec, de Moncton à Hamilton en passant par Brampton ou Sutton, vous pouvez vous faire livrer par un de nos transporteurs! 

NOS TRANSPORTEURS

Vous avez deux choix de transporteurs dépendamment de l'adresse de livraison. La date que vous choisissez dans le cart est la date d'ENVOI et non pas la date de réception. Vous recevrez par la suite votre commande dans les 1 à 3 jours ouvrables suivants. Veuillez noter qu'il n'y a pas d'envoi les vendredis, samedis et dimanches. Les prix varient entre 10$ et 45$ dépendamment de l'adresse de livraison. 

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite (peu importe la méthode de livraison) sur toutes les commandes de plus de 55$ au Québec et en Ontario*, et pour toutes les commandes ailleurs au Canada**. Oui, cela inclut même des villes plus lointaines comme Kitimat, Yellowknife et Whitehorse - tout le monde mérite ses macarons, après tout.

* Certaines régions éloignées du Québec et de l'Ontario sont exclues de l'offre de livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 55$, mais sont inclues pour les commandes de plus de 100$. Vous pourrez valider si vous vous qualifiez à la caisse. 

** Nous ne pouvons faire de livraison (du tout) vers certaines régions très éloignées, à cause de délais de livraison trop longs.

Afficher tous les détails