Point G's choices
Point G's choices
Point G's choices

Point G's choices

Sale price $12.00 Regular price

These cute little boxes are ready for anything you're up to. Whether you're craving the sweetness of fruits that will make you think of that perfect summer evening, the unforgiveable classic flavors that will remind you of that trip to Paris, or the gourmet macarons that will satisfy even the most demanding sweet tooth, we have you covered.
Flavor

Classic Box

You simply can't go wrong with the classic box. We call them classics for a reason: they've been best sellers since we opened, back in 2007. You will get 2 Caramel, 1 Chocolate, 1 Vanilla, 1 Pistachio, and 1 Raspberry.

Gourmet Box

The Gourmet Box is perfect for anyone looking for rich, intense and decadent flavors. Pair this with a glass of your favorite port wine in front of a fireplace with crackling flames, and you have a recipe for a memorable evening. In this box, you will get 2 Chocolate, 1 Crème Brûlée, 1 Coconut, 1 Caramel and 1 Maple Taffy.

Fruity Box

Activate your tastebuds with the brightness of real fruits! The Fruity Box is packed with sweet aromas that will make you think of sunny summer days. Bonus points: these macarons are dairy-free! In this box, you will get: 2 raspberry, 1 lemon, 1 blueberry, 1 exotic and 1 cherry.

Flavors

Classic Box

Classic Box

You simply can't go wrong with the classic box. We call them classics for a reason: they've been best sellers since we opened, back in 2007. You will get 2 Caramel, 1 Chocolate, 1 Vanilla, 1 Pistachio, and 1 Raspberry.

Gourmet Box

Gourmet Box

The Gourmet Box is perfect for anyone looking for rich, intense and decadent flavors. Pair this with a glass of your favorite port wine in front of a fireplace with crackling flames, and you have a recipe for a memorable evening. In this box, you will get 2 Chocolate, 1 Crème Brûlée, 1 Coconut, 1 Caramel and 1 Maple Taffy.

Fruity Box

Fruity Box

Activate your tastebuds with the brightness of real fruits! The Fruity Box is packed with sweet aromas that will make you think of sunny summer days. Bonus points: these macarons are dairy-free! In this box, you will get: 2 raspberry, 1 lemon, 1 blueberry, 1 exotic and 1 cherry.

Who we are

We are striving to make the finest gourmet bliss on this side of the Atlantic. A labor of love from chef Julien Reignier, Point G represents his drive for perfection in taste, appearance, freshness and quality. Every treat you will find at Point G, from macarons to others, is made in Montreal from high end ingredients. Whatever you choose, you can be certain you’ll be in for a true Gourmet Pleasure.

Delivery

We use a courier service with overnight delivery since macarons are fragile creations. On the day of your delivery, your products will be prepared at our Mont-Royal Street boutique in the morning and delivered to you in the afternoon between 12pm and 6pm. Please be there to receive your order! Eat within the next seven to ten days to ensure the best experience but make sure to conserve them in your fridge...

Delivery costs are between 10$ and 15$ depending on the delivery zone – but we offer free delivery for orders over 45$! Take a look at our delivery zones here.

Point G's choices
Point G's choices
Point G's choices

Les Choix de Point G

Sale price $12.00 Regular price

Ces jolies petites boites sont prêtes à tout! Que vous ayez envie d'arômes sucrés de fruits qui vous rapelleront d'une parfaite soirée d'été, ou plutôt de goûts classiques qui vous feront revivre ce voyage à Paris, ou encore de saveurs gourmet et décadentes qui satisferons même le bec sucré le plus exigeant, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut!

Saveur

Classic Box

Vous ne pouvez simplement pas vous tromper avec notre boite classique. Nous les appelons classiques pour une raison bien simple: ils sont nos meilleurs vendeurs de puis notre ouverture, en 2007. Vous trouverez à l'intérieur 2 Caramel, 1 Chocolat, 1 Vanille, 1 Pistache, et 1 Framboise.

Gourmet Box

La Boite Gourmet est parfaite pour ceux qui recherchent des goûts riches, intenses et décadents. Joignez celle-ci à un verre de votre Porto favori devant un foyer et le doux crépitement de son feu, et vous aurez la recette pour une soirée mémorable. Dans cette boite, vous aurez 2 Chocolat, 1 Crème Brûlée, 1 Noix de Coco, 1 Caramel et 1 Tire d'Érable.

Fruity Box

Activez vos papilles gustatives avec le goût brillant de vrais fruits! La Boite Fruitée est remplie d'arômes sucrés qui vous feront penser à de belles journées d'été ensoleillées. Points-boni: ces macarons sont sans lactose! Dans cette boite, vous aurez 2 Framboise, 1 Citron, 1 Bleuet, 1 Exotique et 1 Cerise.

Saveurs

Classic Box

Classic Box

Vous ne pouvez simplement pas vous tromper avec notre boite classique. Nous les appelons classiques pour une raison bien simple: ils sont nos meilleurs vendeurs de puis notre ouverture, en 2007. Vous trouverez à l'intérieur 2 Caramel, 1 Chocolat, 1 Vanille, 1 Pistache, et 1 Framboise.

Gourmet Box

Gourmet Box

La Boite Gourmet est parfaite pour ceux qui recherchent des goûts riches, intenses et décadents. Joignez celle-ci à un verre de votre Porto favori devant un foyer et le doux crépitement de son feu, et vous aurez la recette pour une soirée mémorable. Dans cette boite, vous aurez 2 Chocolat, 1 Crème Brûlée, 1 Noix de Coco, 1 Caramel et 1 Tire d'Érable.

Fruity Box

Fruity Box

Activez vos papilles gustatives avec le goût brillant de vrais fruits! La Boite Fruitée est remplie d'arômes sucrés qui vous feront penser à de belles journées d'été ensoleillées. Points-boni: ces macarons sont sans lactose! Dans cette boite, vous aurez 2 Framboise, 1 Citron, 1 Bleuet, 1 Exotique et 1 Cerise.

Qui nous sommes

Nous avons à cœur de créer les meilleurs produits gourmands de ce côté de l’Atlantique. Un travail méticuleux du chef Julien Reignier et de son équipe, Point G priorise l’éveil des sens autant au niveau du goût, de l’apparence, de la fraîcheur que de la qualité. Tous les bonheurs que vous trouverez chez Point G, que ce soit leurs macarons ou autres, sont fabriqués à Montréal à partir des meilleurs ingrédients. Peu importe ce que vous choisirez, vous pouvez être certain que vous ferez l’expérience d’un réel Plaisir Gourmand.

Livraison

Nous utilisons un service de courrier avec commande de la veille pour le lendemain car nos macarons sont de fragiles créations. Le jour de votre livraison, vos produits seront préparés à notre boutique de la rue Mont-Royal en matinée et vous serez livré en après-midi entre midi et 18h. Assurez-vous d’être présent car il est préférable de réfrigérer vos gâteries! Dégustez-les ensuite dans les 7 à 10 jours suivants pour une expérience gustative optimale mais assurez vous de les conserver dans votre réfrigérateur...

Les frais de livraison varient de 10$ à 15$, tout dépendant la zone de livraison dans laquelle vous vous trouvez – mais nous offrons la livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 45$! Regardez nos zones de livraison ici.